Skip to Main Content
Please enable JS

Our Team

Daryl Crawford
General Manager
602-441-3592
dcrawford@golfpapago.com
Ryan Brandt
Food and Beverage Director
602-358-7004
rbrandt@golfpapago.com
Rob Hartmann
Head Golf Professional
602-441-4295
rhartmann@golfpapago.com
McKenna Beahan
Assistant Manager Lou's Bar & Grill
602-314-4460
mbeahan@golfpapago.com
Alyssa Chervin
Assistant Manager Lou's Bar & Grill
602.358.7004
achervin@golfpapago.com
Kelli Meirick
Director of Catering & Special Events
602-237-6234
kmeirick@golfpapago.com
Matt Noreus
Golf Course Superintendent
mnoreus@obsports.com